Scroll to top

In a spirit of sponsorship, we have also favored the creation of a group of runners who participate in many races, trails or raids under our colors. (MUDDAY, MUDDY ANGEL RUN, COURIR POUR ELLES, ODYSSEA, FINLAND TROPHY, RAID AMAZONES, TOWER RUN, RUN IN LYON…).

MUDDY ANGEL RUN 2019 PARIS ENGHIEN

The slogans here are:

Run for the association, for the cause, under our colors, with no obligation of performance, no challenge except that of solidarity and thus promote the actions of our association to move forward, always, small step by step, in the fight conducted against the disease.

It is also having the courage to fight every day with all our means.

Finally, it is promoting screening. Who better than our Runners to represent us over the kilometers of bitumen traveled, everywhere in France or abroad, with the same symbol for our fight.

Furthermore, we know that sport is medically recognized as being essential in cancer-related processes: upstream for prevention, during illness, to set beneficial goals, to get out of the patient's "stigmatizing status" and to maintain good self-image, and downstream, to maintain an immune response essential to remission.

Our sports logos most practiced by our members

Our latest Instagram photos

en_US
fr_FR es_ES it_IT pt_PT de_DE nl_NL en_US

Scroll to top

Dans un esprit de sponsoring, nous avons également favorisé la création d’un groupe de runners qui participent à de nombreuses courses, trails ou raids sous nos couleurs (MUDDAY,MUDDY ANGELS, COURIR POUR ELLES, ODYSSEA, FINLAND TROPHY, RAID AMAZONE, TOWER RUN, RUN IN LYON…).

Les mots d’ordre ici sont :

Courir pour l’association, pour la cause, sous nos couleurs, sans obligation de performance, sans défi hormis celui d’être solidaires et de promouvoir ainsi les actions de notre association pour avancer, toujours, petit pas par petit pas, dans le combat mené contre la maladie.

C’est aussi avoir le courage de nous battre tous les jours avec tous nos moyens.

C’est enfin promouvoir le dépistage. Qui mieux que nos Runners pour nous représenter au fil des kilomètres de bitume parcourus, partout en France ou à l’étranger, avec un même symbole pour notre combat.

Par ailleurs, nous savons que la pratique sportive est reconnue médicalement comme étant indispensable dans les processus liés au cancer : en amont pour la prévention, pendant la maladie, pour se fixer des objectifs bénéfiques, sortir du « statut stigmatisant » du patient et conserver une bonne image de soi, et en aval, afin de maintenir une réponse immunitaire essentielle à la rémission.

Nos dernières photos sur instagram